yom300



About Me
I'm looking for
Relationship, Soulmate
Drugs
Never
Fitness & Sports
Aerobics, Archery, Armchair quarterback, Ballet, Baseball, Basketball, Biathalon, Bodybuilding, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Diving, Fencing, Football (International), Football (U.S.), Golf, Gymnastics, Handball, Hiking, Hockey, Jogging, Marathon, Martial arts, Parkour, Pilates, Pole dancing, Rock climbing, Rowing, Rugby, Running, Scuba, Skateboarding, Skiing, Snorkeling, Snowboarding, Soccer (U.S.), Surfing, Swimming, Tai chi, Tennis, Triathlon, Volleyball, Walking
Music
Alternative Rock, Christian Rock, Classical, Country, Funk, Gospel, Hard Rock, Heavy Metal, Hip Hop, Jazz, Karaoke, Pop
Ethnicity
African American
Hair Color
Black
Eye Color
Black
Body Type
A few extra pounds, Pleasantly plump, Skinny, Slender, Slim, Supermodel, Thick, Voluptuous, Athletic, Average, Bodybuilder, Disabled, Fat and proud, Fit, Large, Overweight
Do you drink?
No
Do you smoke?
No - open to dating smokers though
Education Level
Bachelor's Degree
Have Kids
No - definitely want them though, No - maybe with the right person
Hobbies & Interests
Television, Travel, Weather, Writing, Baking, Bible study, Board games, Comic books, Computers, Cooking & recipes, Cosplay, Coupon clipping, Dancing, Fishing, Fleamarkets, Gardening, History, Horseback riding, Hunting, Internet, Killing zombies, Larp, Magic, Manga, Mime, Movies, Music, Naturism, Nudism, Painting, Photography, Pole dancing, Puzzles and brain teasers, Reading, Shopping










© 2004 - 2016

or

Log in with your credentials

or    

Forgot your details?