Profile Page For 22nbeautiful

22nbeautiful, 36 it's been a while
map pin State College, PA, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (1) Friends Groups (0) Dating Hygiene

lookin for friendship/relationship
full-time student looking to go to law school after undergrad. enjoy meeting new people and like to be friends with a guy before having a relationship. love music, dance, and art and would like to meet someone who shares those interests. personal hobby of mine is singing, and I do it well. I am new to meeting people online, Im trying something different.
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'05"
Weight 140 lbs
Body Type average
Movies comedy, bollywood, drama
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity African American
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - definitely want them though
Education Level some college, currently in college
Profession Other
Income level Less than $25,000
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
I currently live family and friends visit often
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly
Food Related Indian, Italian, Soul Food
Personality intellectual, activist
Religious Views Not Religious, but Spiritual, Not Religious
I'm looking for relationship
My Sign aries : march 21-april 19
Gender Female
Music Pop, R and B, Jazz, Hip Hop, Gospel, Dance
Hair Style afro, straight

My Photos
22nbeautiful Image 0

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In