Close Cool Links

FIND Other Singles In
South Dakota

Ad Partner

Meet In The Real World




Close ×
COOL LINKS >



Top 8 African American Passions Groups

CARDAHERE

  • CARDAHERE Identifies As:
  • Gender: Female
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 5'01"
  • Weight: 190 lbs
  • Age: 41 years old.
  • LOCATION

  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             

CARDAHERE has no messages.

Other places to find me:

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:


    For Logged In Members Only

Gifts:


    No gifts yet


My Description

No time for players...

No time for players... Hello! So, some words to sell myself...I'm down to earth, love to laugh, social, open & honest, plenty of common sense, the kind of woman that knows how and what she wants, and have no problem with speaking my mind. I'm a firm believer in the Golden Rule and try to live each day by it. I have no time for drama or games in my life and prefer to keep it that way. I'm looking for a gentleman. I'm all about respect & mannerisms, so if your interested and wanna contact me, do it right...first impressions usually pave the way to how a person really is. If you're looking for a booty call, one night stand, or casual sex partner keep on moving and by-pass this page cuz thats not what I'm about. I'd like a man that can make me laugh (but not a clown), keeps it real (but not hard), is sensitive (but not a baby)...and knows how to give a woman the attention she needs and treats her as the special person that she is (and no I'm not talkn in a s----l way either...) For those of you who have taken the time to stop by, are continuing to read, still interested, and think you have what it takes then I thank you for your time and hope to hear from you soon!!

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Hobbies & Interests
music
Body Type
a few extra pounds, thick
Movies
drama, horror, romantic comedy, sci-fi, action, comedy
Orientation
straight
Eye Color
blue
Hair Color
dark brown
Ethnicity
Caucasian
Relationship
single, divorced
Have Kids
yes - single parent home
Education Level
college grad
Profession
Clerical / Administrative
Income level
that's private
Do you smoke?
socially
Do you drink?
socially
I currently live
with kids
Socially, I am
social butterfly
Personality
fun loving, intellectual, lover, professional, romantic, conservative, flirt
Religious Views
Christian
Drugs
socially, let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink), never
I'm looking for
relationship
My Sign
virgo : aug. 23-sept. 22
Gender
Female
Music
R and B, Rap, Soul, Dance, Hip Hop, Motown, Pop
Hair Style
layered, long hair, straight


Groups:
Seeking Longterm Relationship ; Hip Hop ; Rap ; Black Entertainment TV (BET)





About My Match  (What I'm looking for)


Orientation
straight
Relationship
single, single - never married, divorced, separated
Do they smoke?
cigarettes, daily, only when I drink, socially
Do they drink?
socially
Socially, they are
social butterfly
Drugs
never
They are looking for
miss right, relationship


Favorite videos

No video.

CARDAHERE's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for CARDAHERE*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for CARDAHERE

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of CARDAHERE on African American Passions

1

Forum: Site Suggestions/Help
Topic: Pictures...
Ok, so I just joined the site earlier today and added...
Time: Tue, 27 Sep 2011 20:46:22 -0400

Current Favorite Books for CARDAHERE

Current Favorite Video Games for CARDAHERE

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the African American Passions video game Library

African American Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep African American Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members






.