JR412

  • JR412 Identifies As:
  • Gender: Male
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 5'11"
  • Weight: 160 lbs
  • Age: 30 years old.
  • LOCATION


  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             Question Mark

JR412 has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    JR412 has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:


    For Logged In Members Only

Gifts:


    No gifts yet

Find Other Singles In
Pennsylvania!


My Description

Because I love black women

Because I love black women Im a real laid back person. Im goofy at times, but i can be serious wen i need to be. Material things arent really a big deal to me but I do like to stay fresh nonetheless (Js, Forces, Aeropostale) you know the rest. Im 18 years young and im lovin every minute of it!! But dont let my age fool you because I am on my grown man. I do the little kid games because Ive ben through the bull to many times! But anyway I attend Sanford-Brown Institute for Medical Assistant Specialist. But nniimsayn I like 2 have fun, chill. Just hit me up if you wana no more! One As for what im looking for: Im looking for someone that is on the same level as me, meaning I dont want a little kid in a grown persons body. Im all about moving forward so I need a woman that has something going for her. Even if its just a job or if she just goes to school, there has to be something! I dontt like stuck up females and I dont like straight up hood females that I aint got no type of home training!

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Hobbies & Interests
music, reading, shopping, sports, television, dancing, video games, movies
Body Type
slender, athletic, fit
Movies
horror, romantic comedy, action, comedy, drama
Orientation
straight
Eye Color
brown
Hair Color
black
Ethnicity
African American
Relationship
single
Have Kids
no - maybe with the right person
Education Level
currently in college
Profession
Medical / Health Services
Income level
that's private
Do you smoke?
socially
Do you drink?
socially
I currently live
with parents
Socially, I am
a couch potato, home body, social butterfly
Political Views
democrat
Food Related
Soul Food, Carnivore, Chinese
Personality
conservative, flirt, fun loving, intellectual, liberal, romantic
Religious Views
Christian
Drugs
never, socially, let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink)
I'm looking for
miss right, relationship, romance, dating
My Sign
gemini : may 21-june 20
Gender
Male
Music
Hip Hop, Pop, R and B, Rap
Hair Style
buzz cut
Fitness & Sports
basketball, football (U.S.)


Groups:
Seeking Friends ; Seeking Longterm Relationship ; Hip Hop ; Rap ; Gangsta Rap ; Soul Music ; Gospel Music ; Black Entertainment TV (BET)



About My Match  (What I'm looking for)

No preferences defined yet!

Favorite videos

No video.

Current Favorite Websites for JR412*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for JR412

collegegirl1047

Last forum posts of JR412 on African American Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for JR412

Current Favorite Video Games for JR412

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the African American Passions video game Library

African American Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep African American Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members
Keep Scrolling winking emoticon














FIND Other Singles In
Pennsylvania

Ad Partner







.