LADYVELVET

  • LADYVELVET Identifies As:
  • Gender: Female
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 5'03"
  • Weight: 000 lbs
  • Age: 40 years old.
  • LOCATION United Kingdom, Suffolk
  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             

LADYVELVET has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    LADYVELVET has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:


    For Logged In Members Only

Gifts:


    No gifts yet


My Description

Single and looking

Single and looking Well I'm very shy at first, but once you get to know me I tend to open up more. I am a very simple lady. A relaxing night to me would be a glass of wine and a good book with whatever type of music I'm feeling in the mood for that night. I do enjoy the club scene, but that's when I'm in the mood for a little dancing. A poetry or jazz club would be a great alternative. I am currently in the UK, but I'm from the US. I would love to meet a man from the US ... eventually I'll be heading back there. Hopefully I have a reason to come home sooner. Right now I'm just looking for friendly conversation and we can go from there.



About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Hobbies & Interests
movies, music, reading, travel, cooking & recipes
Body Type
voluptuous, a few extra pounds, thick
Movies
comedy, drama, horror, romance, romantic comedy, action
Orientation
straight
Eye Color
brown
Hair Color
black, dark brown
Ethnicity
African American
Relationship
single - never married
Have Kids
no - definitely want them though
Education Level
currently in college, high school grad
Profession
Politics / Goverment / Military
Do you smoke?
only when I drink
Do you drink?
socially
I currently live
with roommate(s)
Socially, I am
shy at first, but warm up quickly, home body
Food Related
Japanese, Soul Food, Spicy, Chocoholic, Fast Food, Fine Dining
Personality
flirt, fun loving, lover, romantic
Individuality
piercings, tattoos
Drugs
never, socially, let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink)
I'm looking for
mr. right now, relationship, romance, conversation, friends - with benefits, mr. right
My Sign
virgo : aug. 23-sept. 22
Military Service
air force
Gender
Female


Groups:
Seeking Friends ; Seeking Friends Only ; Seeking Fun ; Hip Hop ; Rap ; Gangsta Rap ; Rhythm and Blues (R and B) ; Soul Music





About My Match  (What I'm looking for)


Their Body Type
athletic, a few extra pounds, supermodel, slim, slender, fit, bodybuilder, average, pleasantly plump
Orientation
straight
Their Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latino, Pacific Islander, Mixed Race, Inter-racial, Caucasian, African American
Have Kids
no - definitely want them though, no - maybe with the right person
Their Education Level
post-Graduate, high school grad, currently in college, college grad
Do they smoke?
only when I drink, socially
Do they drink?
socially
Drugs
never
Gender
Male


Favorite videos

No video.

LADYVELVET's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for LADYVELVET*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for LADYVELVET

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of LADYVELVET on African American Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for LADYVELVET

Current Favorite Video Games for LADYVELVET

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the African American Passions video game Library

African American Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep African American Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members



















.