Profile Page For laylay82

Laylay82, 41 it's been a while
map pin Tower Grove, MO, USA

Find Other Singles In

Ad Partner
Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (1) Dating Hygiene

i love to meet attractive people daily!
i love to meet attractive people daily! African-American bi s----l women looking for other attractive women for hotly activities and fun
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Lesbian
Height 5'06"
Weight 180 lbs
Hobbies & Interests music, computers, bible study, dancing, fishing, fleamarkets, history, hunting, killing zombies, nudism, photography, reading, shopping, video games, wine tasting, writing
Body Type pleasantly plump
Movies steamy, comedy
Orientation bisexual
Eye Color brown
Hair Color black
Ethnicity African American
Relationship open relationship, couple
Have Kids yes
Education Level high school grad
Profession Clerical / Administrative
Income level $25,000-$50,000
Do you smoke? only when I drink, 420
Do you drink? socially
I currently live with a significant other, with kids
Socially, I am the life of the party
Political Views democrat
Food Related Fine Dining, Mediterranean, Spicy, Mexican, Diet Every Now & Then
Personality conservative, fashionista, flirt, romantic, professional, lover, fun loving
Individuality paranormal believer, tattoos, piercings
Religious Views Christian
I'm looking for fun, something interesting, the yin to my yang
My Sign aquarius : jan. 20-feb. 18, i was born in january
Pets Fish, Horse, Dog
Gender Female
Music Dance, Gospel, Hip Hop, Jazz, Karaoke, Pop, R and B, Techno
Hair Style layered
Fitness & Sports walking, volleyball, tennis, dancing

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(1)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In