Close Cool Links

FIND Other Singles In
Delaware

Ad Partner

Meet In The Real World




Close ×
COOL LINKS >



Top 8 African American Passions Groups

LONGTERM1

  • LONGTERM1 Identifies As:
  • Gender: Male
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 5'10"
  • Weight: 160 lbs
  • Age: 42 years old.
  • LOCATION

  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             

LONGTERM1 has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    LONGTERM1 has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:


    For Logged In Members Only

Gifts:


    No gifts yet


My Description

The long term 1

The long term 1 I'm a half Puerto Rican/half Haitian single dad looking for a good woman for long term love. I'm also looking for a woman who is ambitious, loving, caring, loyal, & wants to be successful in life. I want a real relationship leading to marriage. You should be well-spoken - please no EBONICS. I speak English & I don't use slang terminology - that's just the way I am. I need a woman who doesn't follow the "hoodrat", "ghetto", or "angry woman" stereotype. But you must be strong, independent, & loving at the same time since I am the same way as I just described here. I recognize that the only woman who could possibly understand & truly love me is a good, strong, & spiritual woman. Hopefully, you are out there somewhere. If you have finished reading all of this, then you are probably a fantastic woman & I would love to know more about you. Thanks.

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Body Type
athletic
Movies
comedy, romance, action
Orientation
straight
Eye Color
brown
Hair Color
black
Ethnicity
African American, Hispanic / Latino
Relationship
single - never married
Have Kids
yes - single parent home
Education Level
some college
Profession
Other
Do you smoke?
no - open to dating smokers though
I currently live
with roommate(s)
Socially, I am
side kick, the life of the party
Political Views
not interested in politics
Food Related
Japanese, Sushi, Carnivore
Personality
lover, fun loving, romantic
Individuality
stache, goatee, tattoos
Religious Views
Not Religious, Not Religious, but Spiritual
Drugs
socially, let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink)
I'm looking for
romance, relationship, soulmate, miss right
My Sign
cancer : june 21-july 22
Gender
Male
Music
Trance, Dance, Hard Rock, Techno
Hair Style
shaved head, buzz cut, caesar, curly


Groups:
Seeking Longterm Relationship





About My Match  (What I'm looking for)


Hobbies & Interests
cooking & recipes, dancing, gardening, movies, music, reading, swimming, video games, working out, writing, yoga
Their Body Type
a few extra pounds, athletic, average, bodybuilder, fat and proud, fit, large, overweight, pleasantly plump, skinny, slender, slim, supermodel, thick, voluptuous
Movies
action, bollywood, comedy, drama, horror, indie, nothing but porn, romance, romantic comedy, sci-fi
Orientation
straight
Eye Color
blue, brown, gray, green, hazel
Hair Color
a little gray, auburn, bald, black, blond, dark brown, depends on the day of the week, light brown, red
Their Ethnicity
African American, Asian, Caucasian, Hispanic / Latino, Indian, Inter-racial, Middle Eastern, Mixed Race, Native American, Other, Pacific Islander
Relationship
separated, single, single - never married, widowed, divorced
Have Kids
no - maybe with the right person, yes - grown and out of the house, yes - single parent home
Their Education Level
college grad, currently in college, high school grad, post-Graduate, some college, some high school
Profession
Artistic / Musical / Writer, Banking / Financial Services / Real Estate, Clerical / Administrative, Computer related / Hardware, Construction / Craftsman, Education / Academic Research, Entertainment / Media, Executive / Management, Food Service, Hospitality / Travel, Internet, Legal Services, Manufacturing / Distributions, Medical / Health Services, Sales / Marketing, Technical / Science / Engineering, Transportation / Trucking
Income level
$100,000+, $25,000-$50,000, $50,000-$100,000, Less than $25,000, that's private
Do they smoke?
no - open to dating smokers though, socially
Do they drink?
no, socially
They currently live
alone, with kids, with parents, with roommate(s)
Socially, they are
better in small groups, home body, shy at first, but warm up quickly, side kick, social butterfly
Political Views
conservative, independent, not interested in politics
Food Related
Carnivore, Chinese, Chocoholic, Fast Food, Japanese, Spicy, Sushi
Personality
conservative, extrovert, lover, nerd, professional, romantic
Individuality
piercings, tattoos
Religious Views
Not Religious, Not Religious, but Spiritual, Pagan, Wiccan
Drugs
never
They are looking for
mr. right, relationship, romance, soulmate
Their Sign
cancer : june 21–july 22, leo : july 23–aug. 22, pisces : feb. 19–march 20, scorpio : oct. 23–nov. 21, taurus : april 20–may 20
Pets
Dogs
Gender
Female
Music
Dance, Hard Rock, Rock, Techno, Trance
Hair Style
curly, layered, long hair, ponytail, short hair, straight, straightened


Favorite videos

No video.

LONGTERM1's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for LONGTERM1*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for LONGTERM1

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of LONGTERM1 on African American Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Video Games for LONGTERM1

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the African American Passions video game Library

African American Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep African American Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members






.