MANUELRIV1

Hidden Photo ImageHidden Photo ImageHidden Photo ImageHidden Photo ImageHidden Photo ImageHidden Photo ImageHidden Photo ImageHidden Photo Image

  • MANUELRIV1 Identifies As:
  • Gender: Male
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 5'08"
  • Weight: 190 lbs
  • Age: 59 years old.
  • LOCATION


  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             Question Mark

MANUELRIV1 has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    MANUELRIV1 has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:


    For Logged In Members Only

Gifts:


    No gifts yet

Find Other Singles In
Illinois!


My Description

Human to all to see!

I'm a person with goals and dreams that need someone to share my life with. I am honest in what I want in life. I consider myself intelligent, open-minded, down-to-earth kind of a guy. I like all kinds of sports and movies. I am a friendly person and like to laugh a lot. I work hard and like to experience new things. I am seeking a wonderful woman who would love to share her friendship and new experience with me. I hold a degree in Accounting and Computers, but I driver trucks for a living now. I'm a passionate person.

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Body Type
fit, athletic
Movies
action, drama, fantasy, sci-fi, comedy, horror
Orientation
straight
Eye Color
brown
Hair Color
bald
Ethnicity
Mixed Race
Relationship
single - never married
Have Kids
no - maybe with the right person
Education Level
Bachelor's Degree
Profession
Transportation / Trucking, Banking / Financial Services / Real Estate, Clerical / Administrative, Computer related / Hardware, Construction / Craftsman, Internet
Income level
that's private
Do you smoke?
no - open to dating smokers though
I currently live
alone
Socially, I am
shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views
liberal
Food Related
Thai, French, Fast Food, Mexican, Chinese, Eat Out Frequently, Comfort, Fine Dining, Italian, Soul Food, Spicy, Mediterranean
Personality
lover, fun loving, liberal, professional, romantic, intellectual
Religious Views
Christian
Drugs
let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink), socially
I'm looking for
romance, relationship, dating, something REALLY hot, soulmate, miss right, travel companion
My Sign
capricorn : dec. 22-jan. 19, i was born in january
Pets
No pets currently (but like them)
Gender
Male
Music
Gospel, Relaxation and Meditation, Hard Rock, Hip Hop, Jazz, Motown, R and B, Reggae, Celtic, Soul, Classical
Fitness & Sports
jogging, weightlifting, cycling, walking, skiing, diving, bowling, running, football (U.S.), handball, basketball, hiking, baseball, swimming, working out, tennis, soccer (U.S.), bodybuilding, volleyball
Languages
English


Groups:
Seeking Friends ; Seeking Longterm Relationship ; Seeking Fun ; Rhythm and Blues (R and B)



About My Match  (What I'm looking for)

No preferences defined yet!

Favorite videos

No video.

Current Favorite Websites for MANUELRIV1*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for MANUELRIV1

2btreasured
desirehappiness

Last forum posts of MANUELRIV1 on African American Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for MANUELRIV1

Current Favorite Video Games for MANUELRIV1

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the African American Passions video game Library

African American Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep African American Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members
Keep Scrolling winking emoticon














FIND Other Singles In
Illinois

Ad Partner







.