Welcome to African American Passions!

Profile Page For mslady716

Mslady716, 43 currently offline
map pin Columbia, SC, USA

Find Other Singles In
South Carolina!


Profile Photos (3) Friends Groups (8)

Serious Inquiries Only
Serious Inquiries Only I am a 30 year old beautiful, intelligent, God-fearing woman. I'm trustworthy, loyal, understanding and dependable. I have a great offbeat sense of humor, a true romantic,among other things. I am looking for someone with those same qualities and more who is preferably 6'0 or taller only because I'm 5'8" myself w/out heels. I have 3 children whom I love dearly. We are a packaged deal. All or nothing!
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'08"
Weight 170 lbs
Body Type average, thick, voluptuous
Movies sci-fi, romantic comedy, drama, action, horror, romance, comedy
Orientation straight, celibate
Eye Color brown
Hair Color dark brown, auburn, black
Ethnicity African American
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids yes - single parent home
Education Level college grad
Profession Clerical / Administrative
Income level $25,000-$50,000
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
I currently live with kids
Political Views democrat
Food Related Carnivore, Soul Food, Chinese, Japanese, Lactose Intolerant (am I sharing too much?)
Personality fashionista, lover, thrifty, intellectual, flirt, conservative, romantic, nerd, fun loving, professional, extrovert, introvert
Individuality piercings, tattoos
Religious Views Christian
I'm looking for mr. right, the yin to my yang, romance, relationship, soulmate, conversation, dating
My Sign cancer : june 21-july 22, i was born in july
Gender Female
Music Rock, Funk, Soul, Rap, R and B, Pop, Motown, Hip Hop, Gospel, Dance, Country
Hair Style long hair

My Photos
Mslady716 Image 0
Mslady716 Image 1
Mslady716 Image 2

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(8)

Find Other Singles In
South Carolina!








Meet In The Real World