SOULNIK

  • SOULNIK Identifies As:
  • Gender: Female
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 5'05"
  • Weight: 000 lbs
  • Age: 49 years old.
  • LOCATION


  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             Question Mark

SOULNIK has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    SOULNIK has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:


    For Logged In Members Only

Gifts:


    No gifts yet

Find Other Singles In
New Jersey!


My Description

Black BBW Wookin' Pa Nub....

Black BBW Wookin' Pa Nub.... I'm a single, black, professional woman looking for some positive male energy. Anywho, I'm looking to meet a good guy - not into playas, thugs or bad boys - for some cool conversation, meals, movies, drinks, shows, games or just enjoying the city. About me: I've got a tattoo of a butterfly on my ankle (it hurt A LOT). Laughing is my absolute favorite thing to do in the whole world. I love kissing and I'm really good at it. Shopping is my favorite sport. Chocolate is holy communion. Homer Simpson is a god among men. I'm totally random. Cute. Outgoing. Rebellious. I'm a BBW taking care of my health. I'm kind and affectionate. Sort of a know it all. I hate bugs. I have a masters degree in religion but have somewhat controversial views on god (great story, ask me about it). I can recite the lines to several movies. I believe that my thoughts create my reality. I try to think lovely thoughts. I am a natural born pessimist. I'm the kind of chick that you'll like instantly (or not). I'm fun and silly and totally serious at the same time. I'm a mystery, wrapped in an enigma, covered in chocolate, sprinkled with jimmies. Deep, right? Say hi!

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Hobbies & Interests
music, reading, shopping, comic books, television, dancing, travel, internet, writing, movies
Body Type
fat and proud, voluptuous
Movies
sci-fi, action, comedy, drama, indie, romance, romantic comedy
Orientation
straight
Eye Color
brown
Hair Color
dark brown
Ethnicity
African American
Relationship
single - never married
Have Kids
no - definitely want them though
Education Level
post-Graduate
Profession
Other
Income level
that's private
Do you smoke?
no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink?
socially
I currently live
alone
Socially, I am
home body, loner, social butterfly, the life of the party, a couch potato, comic relief, flirt
Political Views
liberal
Food Related
Diet Every Now & Then, Eat Out Frequently, Fine Dining, Italian, Junk Food Junkie, Chinese, Soul Food, Chocoholic, Comfort
Personality
intellectual, liberal, activist, loner, extrovert, lover, flirt, nerd, professional, fun loving, romantic, geek, type a
Religious Views
Not Religious, but Spiritual
Drugs
never
I'm looking for
dating, mr. right, mr. right now, relationship, romance, soulmate, the yin to my yang
My Sign
aquarius : jan. 20-feb. 18
Gender
Female
Music
Jazz, Rock, Alternative Rock, Jazz-Fusion, Classical, Country, Karaoke, Dance, Motown, Folk, Opera, Gospel, Pop, Hard Rock, R and B
Hair Style
afro, cornrows
Fitness & Sports
dancing, walking


Groups:
Seeking Longterm Relationship ; Rhythm and Blues (R and B) ; Soul Music ; Civil Rights ; African American Culture ; Funk



About My Match  (What I'm looking for)

No preferences defined yet!

Favorite videos

No video.

Current Favorite Websites for SOULNIK*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for SOULNIK

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of SOULNIK on African American Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for SOULNIK

Current Favorite Video Games for SOULNIK

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the African American Passions video game Library

African American Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep African American Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members
Keep Scrolling winking emoticon














FIND Other Singles In
New Jersey

Ad Partner







.