Profile Page For ashley2108

Ashley2108, 32 it's been a while
map pin Rural Area, AL, USA

Find Other Singles In

Ad Partner

Profile Photos (1) Friends Groups (2) Dating Hygiene

Getting to know me
Getting to know me Hi Its Ashley. Im 20 years old currently in college studying to become a nurse. I love to read and to write, I am not a party girl. I am here looking for a man who is as ambitious as i am, easy going, and can hold an intellectual conversation. So message me or something so that i can get to know you and you me!
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'05"
Weight 130 lbs
Body Type average, athletic, voluptuous, thick
Movies comedy, romantic comedy, steamy, drama, action, horror, romance, sci-fi
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color dark brown, light brown
Ethnicity African American
Relationship open relationship, single, single - never married
Have Kids yes
Education Level high school grad, currently in college
Profession Medical / Health Services
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? only when I drink, socially, cigarettes
I currently live with kids
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly, flirt, better in small groups, loner
Political Views liberal, democrat
Food Related Diet Every Now & Then
Personality geek, flirt, nerd, liberal, frugal, introvert, romantic, intellectual, lover, loner, hipster, professional, fun loving
Individuality vampire, werewolf, piercings
Religious Views Christian
I'm looking for romance, the yin to my yang, friends only, mr. right now, soulmate, conversation, relationship
My Sign virgo : aug. 23-sept. 22
Pets Dog
Gender Female
Music R and B, Indie, Hip Hop
Hair Style long hair
Fitness & Sports walking, yoga

My Photos
Ashley2108 Image 0

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(2)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In