Welcome to African American Passions!

Profile Page For baller323800000

Baller323800000, 41 currently offline
map pin Pittsburgh, PA, USA

Find Other Singles In
Pennsylvania!


Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (7)

About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'04"
Weight 140 lbs
Body Type average
Movies sci-fi, drama, action, horror, comedy
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color black
Ethnicity African American
Relationship single - never married, single
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level high school grad
Profession Manufacturing / Distributions
Income level $50,000-$100,000
Do you smoke? 420
I currently live alone
Socially, I am home body
Political Views democrat
Food Related Soul Food, Junk Food Junkie, Spicy, Italian, Comfort, Chinese
Personality activist
I'm looking for fun, dating
My Sign i was born in december, sagittarius : nov. 22-dec. 21
Pets Dog
Gender Male
Music Hip Hop, Jazz, R and B, Rap
Hair Style short hair
Looking for
Hobbies & Interests acting, baking, board games, comic books, computers, cooking & recipes, dancing, history, movies, music, nature, puzzles and brain teasers, science, video games
Their Body Type a few extra pounds, athletic, average, pleasantly plump, thick, voluptuous
Movies action, animation, drama, horror, nothing but porn, romantic comedy
Orientation Celibate, Lesbian, Queer
Eye Color blue, brown, glass, gray, green, hazel, black
Their Ethnicity African American, Asian, Hispanic / Latino, Indian, Inter-racial, Middle Eastern, Mixed Race, Multi-racial, Native American, Other
Relationship single, single - never married
Have Kids no - open to adoption, yes, yes - grown and out of the house, yes - single parent home
Their Education Level graduate school, high school grad, some college, some high school
Profession Computer related / Hardware, Internet, Legal Services, Manufacturing / Distributions, Medical / Health Services, Politics / Goverment / Military
Income level that's private
Do they smoke? 420
Do they drink? alcoholic, beer, liquor, socially, wine
They currently live alone, family and friends visit often, there is a party every night, with kids, with parents, with pets, with roommate(s)
Socially, they are shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views democrat, liberal, progressive
Food Related Eat Out Frequently, Fast Food, Fine Dining, Hot Sauce on Everything, Indian, Italian, Japanese, Junk Food Junkie, Mexican, Soul Food, Spicy, Thai
Personality entrepreneur, flirt, freak, free spirit, hipster, nerd, romantic
Individuality actress, cougar, cougar lover, nudist, superhero, superhero sidekick, tattoos
Religious Views Agnostic, Buddhist, Catholic, Christian, Muslim, Not Religious, Not Religious, but Spiritual
Miscellaneous HIV-
They are looking for dating, fun, miss right, miss right now, relationship, romance, soulmate
Pets Dog, Dogs, No pets currently (but like them)
Gender Female
Music Hardcore, Hip Hop, Jazz, R and B, Rap, Reggae
Fitness & Sports dancing, football (U.S.), gymnastics, jogging, pole dancing, running, swimming, walking
Health Related western medicine
Languages English, Latin
Caste Don't wish to specify
Love Language Acts of Service, Physical Touch
High Sensation Seeker Adventure Seeking, Boredom Susceptibility, Thrill Seeking

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(7)

Find Other Singles In
Pennsylvania!








Meet In The Real World