Welcome to African American Passions!

Profile Page For brprttybrwnys

Brprttybrwnys, 41 currently offline
map pin Greensboro Winston Salem, NC, USA

Find Other Singles In
North Carolina!


Profile Photos (1) Friends Groups (7)

Ms BuTT@CuP
Im a single mother just lookin for love I want someone who can accept me for me and who will love my kids as well. i enjoy cookin, playin wit my boys, going out wit the girls, and shoppin. My ideal mate would be tall, light skinned and a small build.
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'06"
Weight 220 lbs
Body Type thick
Movies romantic comedy, comedy, drama, action, horror, romance
Orientation straight
Eye Color hazel
Hair Color light brown
Ethnicity African American
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids yes - single parent home
Education Level currently in college
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? daily, 420
I currently live with kids
Socially, I am flirt, social butterfly, the life of the party
Political Views democrat
Food Related Eat Out Frequently
Personality fashionista, lover
Individuality tattoos
I'm looking for mr. right, soulmate, conversation, dating, relationship, romance
Gender Female
Music Hip Hop, R and B
Hair Style long hair
Fitness & Sports weightlifting
Looking for
Their Body Type fit, skinny, slender, slim
Orientation straight
Their Ethnicity African American, Mixed Race
Relationship single - never married
Do they smoke? 420
Do they drink? socially
Socially, they are shy at first, but warm up quickly
Personality fun loving, jock, lover, romantic

My Photos
Brprttybrwnys Image 0

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(7)

Find Other Singles In
North Carolina!








Meet In The Real World