Cblksun, 0 it's been a while
Rural Area, TN, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (4) Friends Groups (1) Dating Hygiene

Hello, My name is Charles, I am a black Man, six ft four inches, two fourty five lbs, blk hair, brn eyes, and a very romantic personally. One of the reasons that you should get to know me is because I am sure that I am a one of a kind, no holds barred type of person, and what you see is what you get.I am the type of person that loves joy and happiness, and will do anything within my power to keep it that way. I beleive in letting a woman be a woman to the best of her abilities, because that is who she is, rather than who I want her to be, because a person is always better at being themselves, and thats who I would rather her to be. Past relationships has taught me that it is always a failure to try and make someone into a person that they are not. You either have to take her for what she is or find the person that fits your bill. The most important thing in my life right now is to find my better half, so we can get our show on the road. Other that that, it is very important to be happy, because life is too short for you to be anything other than that. A perfect day to me would be to spend it with that special someone that I am in love with, exploring some of the joys and laughter that makes us happy, and be able to wake up the next morning with a big smile, knowing that the day is about to repeat itsself. If you are interested, I will be waiting for you right here at cblksun at bellsouth dot net. Always include pictures with emails.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 6'04"
Weight 240 lbs
Body Type thick
Movies comedy, sci-fi, drama, action, horror
Orientation straight
Eye Color hazel
Hair Color black
Ethnicity African American
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - do not want kids
Education Level college grad
Profession Technical / Science / Engineering
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
I currently live alone
Political Views democrat
Personality professional, pirate, extrovert, romantic, lover, loner
Religious Views Christian
I'm looking for romance, relationship, roommate, conversation, soulmate, mr. right, the yin to my yang, travel companion
My Sign i was born in august, leo : july 23-aug. 22
Military Service marines
Pets Dogs
No Videos!

My Photos
Cblksun Image 0
Cblksun Image 1
Cblksun Image 2
Cblksun Image 3

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(1)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner