Close ×

FIND Other Singles In
Ohio

Ad Partner

Meet In The Real World



Close ×
COOL LINKS >


DYZZKNEE

  • DYZZKNEE Identifies As:
  • Gender: Male
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 5'07"
  • Weight: 170 lbs
  • Age: 50 years old.
  • LOCATION Akron, OH, USA
  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             

DYZZKNEE has no messages.

Other places to find me:

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:

Gifts:


    No gifts yet


My Description

mmmm mm mmmmmmm...

mmmm mm mmmmmmm... i am really looking for a relationship with a bountiful woman who loves life!!!

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Body Type
average
Movies
comedy, action, romantic comedy
Orientation
straight
Eye Color
hazel
Hair Color
light brown
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Native American
Relationship
divorced
Have Kids
no - definitely want them though
Education Level
some college
Profession
Construction / Craftsman
Income level
Less than $25,000
Do you smoke?
no - open to dating smokers though
I currently live
with roommate(s)
Socially, I am
shy at first, but warm up quickly, flirt, better in small groups
Political Views
not interested in politics
Food Related
Carnivore
Personality
flirt, lover, loner, conservative
Religious Views
Not Religious, but Spiritual, Not Religious
Drugs
let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink)
I'm looking for
friends - with benefits, the yin to my yang, something REALLY hot, romance, soulmate, relationship, miss right, dating, miss right now
My Sign
aries : march 21-april 19, pisces : feb. 19-march 20
Military Service
national guard
Gender
Male
Music
Country, Pop
Hair Style
short hair
Fitness & Sports
armchair quarterback, tennis, tai chi, walking, weightlifting, bowling, working out, golf
Languages
English


Groups:
none



About My Match  (What I'm looking for)


Hobbies & Interests
fleamarkets, writing, baking, horseback riding, computers, nature, fishing, photography, weather
Their Body Type
bodybuilder, skinny, fit, slender, a few extra pounds, large, slim, athletic, pleasantly plump, supermodel, average
Movies
action, comedy, romantic comedy
Orientation
bisexual, polysexual, straight, asexual
Eye Color
black, green, glass, blue, hazel, gray, brown
Hair Color
blond, red, a little gray, dark brown, white / gray, auburn, depends on the day of the week, bald, light brown, black
Their Ethnicity
Inter-racial, Native American, Asian, Klingon, Other, Caucasian, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, Hispanic / Latino, Vulcan, Indian, Mixed Race, African American
Relationship
single, single - never married, widowed, divorced
Have Kids
no - and am unable to, no - definitely want them though, no - do not want kids, no - maybe with the right person
Their Education Level
Bachelor's Degree, Master's Degree, college grad, Doctorate, post-Graduate, graduate school, some college, high school grad
Profession
Artistic / Musical, Medical / Health Services, Entertainment / Media, Sales / Marketing, Food Service, Transportation / Trucking, Agriculture / Farming, Journalist / Writer
Income level
Less than $25,000, $100,000+, that's private, $25,000-$50,000, $50,000-$100,000
Do they smoke?
no - will not date a smoker, 420
Do they drink?
only blood, in recovery, no
They currently live
with parents, alone, with pets, with roommate(s), on a pirate ship
Socially, they are
side kick, class clown, comic relief, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views
not interested in politics
Food Related
Mexican, Spicy, Carnivore, Vegetarian, Chinese
Personality
romantic, extrovert, thrifty, frugal, tree hugger, intellectual, professional, artistic
Individuality
nudist, clairvoyant, paranormal believer, cougar, rocket scientist, designer, artist, farmer, vampire, circus clown
Religious Views
Wiccan, Not Religious, Jehovah's Witness, Not Religious, but Spiritual, Jewish, Pagan, Agnostic, Latter-day Saints, Scientology, Christian, Muslim
Drugs
never, socially
They are looking for
relationship, romance, roommate, dating, soulmate, mr. right, the yin to my yang
Their Sign
i was born in april, libra : sept. 23-oct. 22, i was born in july, taurus : april 20-may 20, i was born in november, i was born in august, pisces : feb. 19-march 20, i was born in june, capricorn : dec. 22-jan. 19, virgo : aug. 23-sept. 22, i was born in october, i was born in december, aquarius : jan. 20-feb. 18, sagittarius : nov. 22-dec. 21, gemini : may 21-june 20, i was born in september, i was born in february, aries : march 21-april 19, scorpio : oct. 23-nov. 21, i was born in march, i don't believe in zodiac signs, leo : july 23-aug. 22, i was born in january, cancer : june 21-july 22, i was born in may
Pets
Farm Animal, Farm Animals, Dog, Dogs
Gender
Female
Music
Country, Karaoke, Pop
Hair Style
long hair, bowl cut, perm, cornrows, dreadlocks, ponytail, afro, french twist, straightened, bob cut
Fitness & Sports
gymnastics, hiking, martial arts, bodybuilding, bowling, dancing, aerobics
Health Related
minor health issues
Mother Tongue (INDIA)
English, French
Caste (INDIA)
Christian - unspecified, Christian - Born Again, Christian - Evangelist, Christian - Pentacost
Their Reservation
Blackfeet Indian Reservation and Off-Reservation T, Eastern Cherokee Indian Reservation


DYZZKNEE's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for DYZZKNEE*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for DYZZKNEE

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of DYZZKNEE on African American Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for DYZZKNEE

Current Favorite Video Games for DYZZKNEE

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the African American Passions video game Library

African American Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep African American Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members







.