Welcome to African American Passions!

Profile Page For joy1962

Joy1962, 61 currently offline
map pin Sacramento, CA, USA

Find Other Singles In
California!


Profile Photos (1) Friends Groups (6)

African Man
African Man Nice man have smile,handsome and good personal,great romance, nice clothes.
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'04"
Weight 130 lbs
Body Type slender
Movies comedy, sci-fi, romantic comedy, drama, action, horror, romance
Orientation straight
Eye Color black
Hair Color black
Ethnicity African American
Relationship divorced
Have Kids no - do not want kids
Education Level graduate school
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? socially, cigarettes
I currently live with roommate(s)
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly, social butterfly, better in small groups
Political Views socialist, independent
Food Related Mexican, Soul Food, Fine Dining, Sushi, Italian, Comfort, Chinese, Japanese, Vegetarian
Personality fun loving, activist, lover, romantic
Individuality tattoos
Religious Views Not Religious
Miscellaneous deaf
I'm looking for mr. right, soulmate, relationship, dating, roommate
My Sign scorpio : oct. 23-nov. 21
Gender Female
Music Dance, Relaxation and Meditation, Soul, Reggae, Rap, R and B, Jazz, Hip Hop, Classical
Hair Style curly, afro, short hair
Fitness & Sports swimming, walking, dancing, hiking, basketball, working out
Languages English

My Photos
Joy1962 Image 0

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(6)

Find Other Singles In
California!

Ad Partner







Meet In The Real World