JUICYJ90

  • JUICYJ90 Identifies As:
  • Gender: Female
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 5'06"
  • Weight: 210 lbs
  • Age: 29 years old.
  • LOCATION

  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             

JUICYJ90 has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    JUICYJ90 has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:


    For Logged In Members Only

Gifts:


    No gifts yet


My Description

Black Is Beautiful

Black Is Beautiful I love my background,who I am, what I've come from, & what I have in my future! I am beautiful in appearance and my mind. Usually you get beauty and NO brains, I'm like a double combo!lol! I enjoy writing poetry and I've had a few published as well. My favorite passtime is cooking delectable meals and desserts too!



About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Body Type
disabled, thick, voluptuous
Movies
comedy, horror, romantic comedy, action, drama
Orientation
straight
Eye Color
brown
Hair Color
dark brown
Ethnicity
African American
Relationship
single - never married
Have Kids
no - do not want kids
Education Level
high school grad
Profession
Other
Income level
that's private
Do you smoke?
no - open to dating smokers though
I currently live
with parents
Socially, I am
social butterfly
Political Views
democrat
Food Related
Soul Food, Chinese, Mediterranean, Caribbean, Fast Food
Personality
flirt, fashionista, fun loving, romantic, intellectual, lover
Individuality
piercings
Religious Views
Christian
Drugs
let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink)
I'm looking for
soulmate, mr. right, mr. right now, romance, relationship, dating, conversation
My Sign
capricorn : dec. 22-jan. 19
Pets
Dog
Gender
Female
Music
Hip Hop, House, Reggae, R and B, Soul, Rap
Hair Style
bob cut
Fitness & Sports
bowling, dancing, walking
Health Related
challenging health issues


Groups:
Seeking Friends ; Seeking Longterm Relationship





About My Match  (What I'm looking for)


Hobbies & Interests
computers, cooking & recipes, dancing, fishing, gardening, internet, movies, music, photography, reading, shopping, travel, writing
Their Body Type
a few extra pounds, athletic, disabled, fit, large
Movies
action, bollywood, comedy, drama, horror, indie, romance, romantic comedy, sci-fi
Orientation
straight
Eye Color
blue, brown, gray, green, hazel
Hair Color
dark brown, light brown
Their Ethnicity
African American, Caucasian, Hispanic / Latino, Inter-racial, Mixed Race, Pacific Islander
Relationship
separated, single, single - never married
Have Kids
no - do not want kids, yes - grown and out of the house, yes - single parent home
Their Education Level
college grad, currently in college, high school grad, post-Graduate, some college
Profession
Artistic / Musical, Banking / Financial Services / Real Estate, Clerical / Administrative, Computer related / Hardware, Construction / Craftsman, Education / Academic Research, Entertainment / Media, Executive / Management, Fashion Industry / Modeling / Beauty, Food Service, Hospitality / Travel, Internet, Journalist / Writer, Legal Services, Manufacturing / Distributions, Medical / Health Services, Other, Politics / Goverment / Military, Sales / Marketing, Technical / Science / Engineering, Transportation / Trucking
Income level
$100,000+, $25,000-$50,000, $50,000-$100,000, Less than $25,000, that's private
Do they smoke?
cigarettes, cigars, electronic cigarettes, for medicinal purposes, no - open to dating smokers though
Do they drink?
beer, liquor, socially
They currently live
alone, family and friends visit often, with parents, with pets, with roommate(s)
Socially, they are
better in small groups, class clown, comic relief, flirt, shy at first, but warm up quickly, social butterfly, the life of the party
Political Views
conservative, democrat, independent, liberal, not interested in politics
Food Related
Candiholic, Caribbean, Carnivore, Chinese, Chocoholic, Comfort, Eat Out Frequently, Fast Food, Junk Food Junkie, Mediterranean, Soul Food
Personality
lover, playa, romantic, activist, clown, conservative, flirt, fun loving, intellectual, liberal
Individuality
beard, piercings, tattoos
Religious Views
Christian, Not Religious, Not Religious, but Spiritual
Drugs
prescription only
They are looking for
dating, friends - with benefits, miss right, miss right now, relationship, romance, roommate, soulmate, the yin to my yang, travel companion
Their Sign
aquarius : jan. 20-feb. 18, aries : march 21-april 19, cancer : june 21-july 22, capricorn : dec. 22-jan. 19, gemini : may 21-june 20, leo : july 23-aug. 22, libra : sept. 23-oct. 22, pisces : feb. 19-march 20, sagittarius : nov. 22-dec. 21, scorpio : oct. 23-nov. 21, taurus : april 20-may 20, virgo : aug. 23-sept. 22
Military Service
air force, army, coast guard, marines, national guard, navy, reserves
Pets
Dog, Dogs, Fish, Iguana
Gender
Male
Music
Hip Hop, House, Jazz, R and B, Rap, Reggae, Soul
Hair Style
afro, cornrows, curly, dreadlocks, long hair, short hair
Fitness & Sports
bowling, dancing, pole dancing, surfing, swimming, tennis, walking
Health Related
cancer survivor, challenging dietary issues, challenging health issues


Favorite videos

JUICYJ90's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for JUICYJ90*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for JUICYJ90


Last forum posts of JUICYJ90 on African American Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for JUICYJ90

Current Favorite Video Games for JUICYJ90

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the African American Passions video game Library

African American Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep African American Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members














FIND Other Singles In
Delaware

Ad Partner

Meet In The Real World









.