Welcome to African American Passions!

Profile Page For justbeu75

Justbeu75, 49 currently offline
map pin Aaron, KY, USA

Find Other Singles In
Kentucky!


Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (5)

looking for my black queen
looking for my black queen I am looking for my queen, I live alone,drive,and work. Live in springfeild ohio. You can ask me whatever you want.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'06"
Weight 160 lbs
Body Type average
Movies sci-fi, romantic comedy, drama, action, horror, romance, comedy
Orientation straight
Eye Color green
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship divorced
Have Kids yes - single parent home
Education Level high school grad
Profession Other, Food Service
Income level $25,000-$50,000
Do you smoke? daily
I currently live alone
Political Views democrat
Food Related Soul Food, Italian, Fine Dining, Sushi, Fast Food, Chinese
Personality fun loving, flirt, lover, intellectual
Individuality piercings, goatee
Religious Views Christian
I'm looking for relationship, the yin to my yang, romance, miss right, soulmate, something interesting, conversation, dating
My Sign i was born in april, aries : march 21-april 19
Pets Dog, Bird
Gender Male
Music R and B, Funk, Techno, Rock, Rap, Punk, Pop, Motown, Metal, Jazz, House, Hip Hop, Hard Rock, Country, Bluegrass, Alternative Rock
Hair Style buzz cut
Fitness & Sports swimming
Languages English

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(5)

Find Other Singles In
Kentucky!








Meet In The Real World