KITKAT3

  • KITKAT3 Identifies As:
  • Gender: Female
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 5'06"
  • Weight: 160 lbs
  • Age: 64 years old.
  • LOCATION

  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             Question Mark

KITKAT3 has no messages.

Other places to find me:

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:


    For Logged In Members Only

Gifts:


    No gifts yet

Find Other Singles In
New York!

My Description

Looking for my Black King

Looking for my Black King I am a compassionate, fun loving, caring, warm, intelligent, understanding, romantic, sensual, respectful woman with a good sense of humor. I treat my man like a king and I try my best to contribute to his happiness. I am looking for a confident man that knows who he is and what he wants. I love it when a man knows what a woman wants and knows how to treat a lady in all aspects (I do not expect for anyone to be perfect because where one is lacking, the other person can help out). Make me laugh and let's have fun together. Make me feel good so that I can feel you mentally, emotionally and physically...even when I am not with you. Let's start off with a friendship and let's see where it goes from there.


About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Body Type
fit, thick, voluptuous, athletic, average, a few extra pounds
Movies
romance, horror, comedy, action, drama
Orientation
straight
Eye Color
brown
Hair Color
dark brown, a little gray
Ethnicity
African American
Relationship
separated
Have Kids
yes - single parent home, yes - grown and out of the house
Education Level
college grad, currently in college
Profession
Hospitality / Travel, Sales / Marketing
Income level
$25,000-$50,000
Do you smoke?
no - will not date a smoker
I currently live
with kids, with roommate(s)
Socially, I am
the life of the party, shy at first, but warm up quickly, social butterfly, comic relief, loner
Food Related
Comfort, Italian, Vegetarian, Chocoholic, Fast Food, Sushi, Fine Dining, Soul Food, Chinese
Personality
fun loving, professional, tree hugger, conservative, romantic, loner, intellectual, lover
Religious Views
Christian
Drugs
socially, let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink)
I'm looking for
the yin to my yang, mr. right, romance, mr. right now, relationship, dating, friends - with benefits, conversation, penpal, something REALLY hot, travel companion, soulmate
My Sign
sagittarius : nov. 22-dec. 21, i was born in november
Gender
Female
Fitness & Sports
swimming, working out


Groups:
Seeking Friends ; Seeking Longterm Relationship ; Hip Hop ; Rap ; Rhythm and Blues (R and B) ; Soul Music ; Gospel Music ; Black Entertainment TV (BET) ; African American Culture




About My Match  (What I'm looking for)


Hobbies & Interests
computers, cooking & recipes, cycling, dancing, internet, movies, music, naturism, nudism, photography, reading, running, sports, surfing, swimming, television, travel, video games, wine tasting, working out, writing, yoga
Their Body Type
a few extra pounds, athletic, average, fat and proud, fit, large, overweight, pleasantly plump, slender, slim, thick, voluptuous
Movies
action, comedy, drama, horror, romance, romantic comedy, sci-fi
Orientation
straight
Eye Color
brown, gray, green, hazel
Hair Color
a little gray, bald, dark brown, light brown
Their Ethnicity
African American
Relationship
committed, couple, dating someone special, divorced, off the market, just here for friends, open relationship, separated, single - never married, widowed
Have Kids
no - do not want kids, yes - grown and out of the house, yes - single parent home
Their Education Level
college grad, currently in college, high school grad, post-Graduate, some college
Profession
Transportation / Trucking, Artistic / Musical / Writer, Banking / Financial Services / Real Estate, Clerical / Administrative, Computer related / Hardware, Construction / Craftsman, Education / Academic Research, Entertainment / Media, Executive / Management, Food Service, Hospitality / Travel, Internet, Legal Services, Manufacturing / Distributions, Medical / Health Services, Other, Politics / Goverment / Military, Sales / Marketing, Technical / Science / Engineering
Income level
$100,000+, $25,000-$50,000, $50,000-$100,000, Less than $25,000, that's private
Do they smoke?
no - will not date a smoker, socially
Do they drink?
socially
They currently live
alone, family and friends visit often, with an insignificant other, with kids, with pets, with roommate(s)
Socially, they are
comic relief, home body, loner, shy at first, but warm up quickly, side kick, social butterfly, the life of the party
Food Related
Comfort, Eat Out Frequently, Fast Food, Fine Dining, Italian, Japanese, Soul Food, Spicy, Sushi, Vegetarian, Chinese, Chocoholic
Personality
conservative, fun loving, intellectual, lover, professional, romantic, tree hugger
Individuality
beard, comb over, dreadlocks, goatee, shaved head, tattoos
Religious Views
Catholic, Christian
They are looking for
conversation, dating, friends - with benefits, miss right, romance, something REALLY hot, soulmate, the yin to my yang, travel companion
Pets
Birds, Cat, Dog, Fish, Horse, Turtles
Gender
Male


Favorite videos

No video.

KITKAT3's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for KITKAT3*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for KITKAT3

sidekick80542
robertj
rangerider1

Last forum posts of KITKAT3 on African American Passions

1

Topic: Who?
`I will admit that I had my heart stomped on! I mean,...

Current Favorite Books for KITKAT3

Current Favorite Video Games for KITKAT3

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the African American Passions video game Library

African American Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep African American Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members














FIND Other Singles In
New York

Ad Partner







.