Kxxga, 63 it's been a while
Aaron, GA, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (3) Friends Groups (6) Dating Hygiene

About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'05"
Weight 150 lbs
Hobbies & Interests cooking & recipes, board games, bible study, baking, cruises, dancing, fleamarkets, history, painting, reading, sports
Body Type athletic, fit, average
Movies action, animation, classics, comedy, drama, fantasy, romance, romantic comedy, sci-fi, westerns
Orientation Straight
Eye Color hazel
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity African American
Relationship divorced
Have Kids yes - grown and out of the house
Education Level college grad
Profession Manufacturing / Distributions, Executive / Management
Income level $50,000-$100,000
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink? wine
I currently live alone
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly
Food Related Fine Dining, Spicy, Caribbean, Chinese, Comfort, Mexican, French, Japanese, Mediterranean, Soul Food, Italian
Personality romantic, professional, fun loving, conservative
Religious Views Christian, Not Religious, but Spiritual
I'm looking for romance, relationship, dating, conversation
My Sign virgo : aug. 23-sept. 22
Military Service army
Pets No pets currently (but like them)
Gender Female
Music R and B, Celtic, Christian Rock, Country, Gospel, House, Jazz, Soul, Relaxation and Meditation, Karaoke, Reggae, Rap, Motown
Fitness & Sports working out, walking, volleyball, dancing, aerobics
Languages Spanish, German
No Videos!

My Photos
Kxxga Image 0
Kxxga Image 1
Kxxga Image 2

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(6)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner