Welcome to African American Passions!

Profile Page For mtravis5

Mtravis5, 24 currently offline
map pin Ames, IA, USA

Find Other Singles In

Ad Partner

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (7)

About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 6'00"
Weight 170 lbs
Hobbies & Interests video games, nature, music, internet, computers, baking
Body Type athletic, bodybuilder
Movies fantasy, action
Orientation Straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color blond
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level some high school
Profession Construction / Craftsman
Income level $25,000-$50,000
Do you smoke? only when I drink
Do you drink? socially
I currently live with roommate(s)
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly, the life of the party
Food Related Diet Every Now & Then, Junk Food Junkie, Spicy, Sushi
Personality activist, free spirit, lover, romantic
Religious Views Agnostic
Miscellaneous round-earther
I'm looking for miss right now, miss right, fun, conversation, romance
My Sign scorpio : oct. 23-nov. 21
Pets Cat
Gender Male
Music Funk, Bluegrass, Hip Hop, Jazz, Rap, Alternative Rock
Hair Style shag
Fitness & Sports bodybuilding, working out, weightlifting, skateboarding, running, jogging
Health Related detoxing
Languages English
Social Justice All Lives Matter Advocate, Cancel Culture Intolerant
Love Language Words of Affirmation, Physical Touch, Acts of Service
High Sensation Seeker Thrill Seeking, Experience Seeking, Adventure Seeking

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(7)

Find Other Singles In

Meet In The Real World