Welcome to African American Passions!

Profile Page For prettiilady123

Prettiilady123, 34 currently offline
map pin Houston, TX, USA

Find Other Singles In
Texas!

Ad Partner

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (1)

Looking for something new
Looking for something new Full-Time college Student,outgoing, entergetic, loving, i love meeting new people. I'm looking for someone who i can have fun with and also has a future ahead of them. No time for the lil kids game. Anything else just ask. Don't be shy
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'00"
Weight 130 lbs
Hobbies & Interests shopping, movies
Body Type thick
Movies comedy, drama, horror, romance
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity African American
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person, no - definitely want them though
Education Level currently in college
Profession Sales / Marketing
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
Do you drink? no
I currently live with parents
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly
Food Related Mexican
Personality fun loving
Individuality tattoos, piercings
I'm looking for mr. right, dating, conversation
My Sign aquarius : jan. 20-feb. 18
Pets No pets currently (but like them)
Gender Female
Music Hip Hop, R and B, Rap
Hair Style layered
Fitness & Sports aerobics, working out

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(1)

Find Other Singles In
Texas!


Ad Partner






Meet In The Real World