Psychjen, 40 it's been a while
Atlanta, GA, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (2) Friends Groups (2) Dating Hygiene

Love me a Chocolate Man!
Love me a Chocolate Man! Am drawn to black men. Felony Probation Officer with my master's in Forensic Psychology. Love music and stand-up comedy. I have a cat. NO KIDS. I'm orginally from TN. Very independent so I don't need someone in my face all the time. Looking for someone who is not up under my feet all the time, but someone I can share my life with.
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'10"
Weight 000 lbs
Body Type thick, a few extra pounds
Movies sci-fi, action, romantic comedy, drama, comedy
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color light brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - do not want kids
Education Level post-Graduate
Profession Legal Services
Income level $25,000-$50,000
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
I currently live with pets, alone
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly, home body, better in small groups
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Fast Food, Chocoholic, Eat Out Frequently, Chinese, Soul Food, Carnivore
Personality intellectual, flirt, redneck, liberal, introvert, thrifty, professional, fun loving, loner, lover
Individuality tattoos
Religious Views Christian
I'm looking for conversation, mr. right, soulmate, friends - with benefits, friends only, penpal, the yin to my yang, romance, relationship, dating
My Sign i was born in june, cancer : june 21-july 22
Pets Cat
Gender Female
Music Pop, Post Rock, R and B, Rap, Rock, Jazz-Fusion, Reggae, Soul, Jazz, Hip Hop, Folk, Country, Celtic, Bluegrass
Hair Style layered
Looking for
Hobbies & Interests travel
Orientation straight
Their Ethnicity African American, Caucasian, Inter-racial, Mixed Race, Other, Pacific Islander
Relationship single
Have Kids no - do not want kids
Do they smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do they drink? socially
Socially, they are comic relief
Individuality tattoos
Religious Views Christian, Buddhist
They are looking for travel companion, the yin to my yang, soulmate, miss right, friends only, dating, conversation
Gender Male
No Videos!

My Photos
Psychjen Image 0
Psychjen Image 1

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(2)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner