Welcome to African American Passions!

Profile Page For rebecadelvarin

Rebecadelvarin, 33 currently offline
map pin Ft Lauderdale, FL, USA

Find Other Singles In
Florida!


Ad Partner
Profile Photos (1) Friends Groups (4)

mememem
mememem I am a first time collage student look for a long term relationship ..with the whole dating thing that is going on now days i kinda just want to be with one person and one person only..i have a big personality and mostly spend all my days laughing..im kinda childish and that just because life if too short why not live it big..
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'08"
Weight 170 lbs
Body Type average
Movies drama, horror, romance
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color light brown
Ethnicity African American
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - definitely want them though
Education Level currently in college
Income level $25,000-$50,000
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
I currently live with parents
Socially, I am better in small groups
Political Views democrat
Food Related Soul Food
Personality lover, loner, geek, fun loving
Individuality piercings
Religious Views Catholic
I'm looking for conversation, dating, friends only
My Sign virgo : aug. 23-sept. 22
Pets Dogs
Gender Female
Music Rap, Pop, Hip Hop, Dance
Hair Style perm
Fitness & Sports working out, walking, volleyball, swimming
Health Related western medicine

My Photos
Rebecadelvarin Image 0

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(4)

Find Other Singles In
Florida!








Meet In The Real World