Searching4u2009, 38 it's been a while
All, IN, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (2) Friends Groups (7) Dating Hygiene

I am a very outgoing 24 year old female that is searching for a man one who is honest , god fearing, and has a sense of humor. i am a full time college student on my way working towards my b.a in criminal justice so i want a man who understands that my daughter and school will always be top in my life. also i dont have time for the head games people tend to play
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'07"
Weight 180 lbs
Body Type a few extra pounds
Movies romantic comedy, drama, action, horror, romance, sci-fi, comedy
Orientation straight, bisexual
Eye Color blue
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids yes - single parent home
Education Level currently in college
Profession Politics / Goverment / Military
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though, socially
I currently live with roommate(s)
Socially, I am social butterfly, shy at first, but warm up quickly, the life of the party, better in small groups
Political Views independent
Food Related Soul Food
Personality romantic, intellectual, fun loving, lover, activist
Individuality tattoos, piercings
Religious Views Christian
I'm looking for soulmate, mr. right, conversation, dating, relationship, romance, the yin to my yang, travel companion
My Sign i was born in december, sagittarius : nov. 22-dec. 21
Pets Dog
Gender Female
Music Indie, Industrial, Jazz, R and B, Rap, Hip Hop, Gospel, Dance
Hair Style long hair
Fitness & Sports swimming, working out, running
No Videos!

My Photos
Searching4u2009 Image 0
Searching4u2009 Image 1

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(7)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner