Welcome to African American Passions!

Profile Page For sexiiblackbarbi

Sexiiblackbarbi, 2023 currently offline
map pin All, CA, USA

Find Other Singles In
California!

Ad Partner

Ad Partner
Profile Photos (4) Friends Groups (7)

wifey type
wifey type My name is Cece. im funny smart goal oriented a family person and much more im looking for a serious relationship. Im currently in college. if you are interested and wanna know more just hit me up
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Bisexual
Height 5'02"
Weight 100 lbs
Hobbies & Interests video games, television, sports, shopping, reading, photography, music, movies, internet, dancing, computers
Body Type average, fit, skinny, slim, athletic
Movies romantic comedy, romance, drama, comedy, action
Orientation bisexual
Eye Color brown
Hair Color dark brown, light brown
Ethnicity African American
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - definitely want them though
Education Level high school grad, currently in college
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink? no
I currently live with parents
Socially, I am social butterfly, home body, shy at first, but warm up quickly, flirt, the life of the party
Political Views democrat
Food Related Chocoholic, Fast Food, Junk Food Junkie, Soul Food, Spicy
Personality lover, romantic, intellectual, fun loving, flirt, conservative
Religious Views Christian
I'm looking for conversation, dating, miss right, mr. right, relationship, romance, soulmate
My Sign virgo : aug. 23-sept. 22
Gender Female
Music Pop, Bluegrass, Classical, Country, Gospel, Hip Hop, Rock, Rap, R and B, Motown
Hair Style straightened, short hair, perm, long hair
Fitness & Sports dancing, basketball

My Photos
Sexiiblackbarbi Image 0
Sexiiblackbarbi Image 1
Sexiiblackbarbi Image 2
Sexiiblackbarbi Image 3

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(7)

Find Other Singles In
California!

Ad Partner







Meet In The Real World