Welcome to African American Passions!

Profile Page For specialwoman

Specialwoman, 53 currently offline
map pin Rural Area, NC, USA

Find Other Singles In
North Carolina!


Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (8)

Waiting For My Man....Is The Wait Over
Waiting For My Man....Is The Wait Over I am a beautiful, smart and funny black woman looking for the same in a black man. I am not looking for someone who is just 'sports fishing' because I am NOT a throw back- I am a keeper and if you are lucky enough to get me you will know it.
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'06"
Weight 150 lbs
Hobbies & Interests writing, television, shopping, reading, pole dancing, photography, music, movies, internet, dancing, computers
Body Type average
Movies horror, drama, comedy, action
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color black
Ethnicity African American
Relationship single - never married, single
Have Kids no - do not want kids
Education Level college grad
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
Do you drink? no
I currently live alone, with pets
Socially, I am social butterfly, the life of the party, flirt, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views democrat
Food Related Chocoholic, Soul Food, Fine Dining, Fast Food, Eat Out Frequently, Comfort
Personality loner, lover, romantic, liberal, intellectual, fun loving, flirt
Individuality piercings, tattoos
Religious Views Not Religious, but Spiritual
I'm looking for conversation, dating, mr. right, relationship, romance, soulmate, the yin to my yang
My Sign pisces : feb. 19-march 20, i was born in february
Pets Dog
Gender Female
Music Hip Hop, Motown, Pop, R and B, Rap, Soul
Hair Style bob cut
Fitness & Sports yoga, walking, armchair quarterback, dancing, gymnastics

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(8)

Find Other Singles In
North Carolina!








Meet In The Real World