Welcome to African American Passions!

Profile Page For sweetfun2

Sweetfun2, 34 currently offline
map pin Winter Haven, FL, USA

Find Other Singles In
Florida!


Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (4)

Someone new
Someone strong mentally and physically
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 6'00"
Weight 190 lbs
Hobbies & Interests nature
Body Type average
Movies action, indie, horror, fantasy, comedy, animation
Orientation Straight
Eye Color black, brown
Hair Color black
Ethnicity African American
Relationship single
Have Kids yes
Profession Other
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? 420
I currently live with roommate(s)
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly, the life of the party, comic relief, home body, social butterfly
Political Views independent, not interested in politics
Food Related Soul Food, Always Dieting, Comfort, Mexican, Hot Sauce on Everything, Diet Every Now & Then
Individuality tattoos, beard, freak
Religious Views Not Religious, but Spiritual, Not Religious
Miscellaneous round-earther
I'm looking for dating, fun, relationship, romance
My Sign cancer : june 21-july 22
Gender Male
Music Soul, Relaxation and Meditation, Reggae, Rap, R and B, Jazz-Fusion, Jazz, House, Hip Hop
Hair Style afro
Fitness & Sports golf, football (U.S.), hockey, basketball, working out, weightlifting, walking
Languages English
Looking for
Hobbies & Interests cooking & recipes, movies, nature, puzzles and brain teasers, reading, sports
Their Body Type a few extra pounds, athletic, average, bodybuilder, fit, skinny, slender, slim, thick
Movies action, animation, classics, comedy, fantasy, indie, nothing but porn, romance, romantic comedy, sci-fi
Orientation Bi-curious, Bisexual, Straight
Eye Color blue, brown, green, hazel
Hair Color auburn, black, blond, dark brown, light brown, red
Their Ethnicity African American, Caucasian, Hispanic / Latino, Mixed Race, Multi-racial
Relationship divorced, married, separated, single
Have Kids yes
Income level that's private
Do they smoke? 420
Do they drink? socially
They currently live alone, with an insignificant other, with kids, with parents, with roommate(s)
Socially, they are a couch potato, a total freak, anti-social, better in small groups, class clown, comic relief, flirt, home body, loner, shy at first, but warm up quickly, social butterfly, the life of the party
Food Related Always Dieting, Comfort, Diet Every Now & Then, Hot Sauce on Everything, Soul Food, Spicy, Vegan, Vegetarian
Personality tree hugger, clown, fashionista, flirt, freak, free spirit, fun loving, geek, hipster, intellectual, jock, loner, lover, nerd, playa, professional, thrifty
Miscellaneous round-earther
They are looking for dating, fun, relationship, romance
Their Sign aquarius : jan. 20-feb. 18, cancer : june 21-july 22
Pets Cat, Cats, Dog, Dogs
Gender Female
Music Country, Funk, Hard Rock, Hip Hop, House, Indie, Jazz, Pop, Progressive Rock, R and B, Rap, Reggae, Relaxation and Meditation, Soul
Hair Style afro, bob cut, bun, curly, long hair, ponytail, short hair, straight, straightened
Fitness & Sports walking, weightlifting, working out, yoga, basketball, bodybuilding, running
Languages English, French, German, Greek, Italian, Japanese, Latin
Mother Tongue English
Love Language Physical Touch, Quality Time

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(4)

Find Other Singles In
Florida!








Meet In The Real World