Welcome to African American Passions!

Profile Page For tallclassy

Tallclassy, 38 currently offline
map pin Tyler, TX, USA

Find Other Singles In
Texas!

Ad Partner

Ad Partner
Profile Photos (7) Friends Groups (5)

Just ask......
Just ask...... hey Im a full time student finishing up my BSW looking for stimulating conversation, and someone with a strong educational background. Anything else just ask
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 6'00"
Hobbies & Interests wine tasting, sports
Body Type average
Movies romantic comedy, romance, drama, comedy
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color black
Ethnicity African American
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level currently in college
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
Do you drink? socially
I currently live with roommate(s)
Food Related Chocoholic, Italian, Spicy
I'm looking for travel companion, soulmate, romance, penpal, mr. right, dating, conversation
Gender Female
Music Opera, R and B, Pop, Alternative Rock, Motown, Jazz-Fusion, Jazz, Hip Hop, Gospel, Dance, Country, Choir
Hair Style long hair
Fitness & Sports basketball
Looking for
Their Body Type fit, average, athletic
Orientation straight
Their Ethnicity African American
Relationship single - never married, single, divorced
Their Education Level college grad, currently in college, post-Graduate, some college
Do they smoke? no - will not date a smoker, socially
Do they drink? socially
They currently live with roommate(s), with kids, alone
Socially, they are social butterfly, comic relief, flirt, shy at first, but warm up quickly, the life of the party
Religious Views Christian
They are looking for penpal, relationship, miss right, romance, soulmate, travel companion, dating, conversation
Gender Male

My Photos
Tallclassy Image 0
Tallclassy Image 1
Tallclassy Image 2
Tallclassy Image 3
Tallclassy Image 4
Tallclassy Image 5
Tallclassy Image 6

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(5)

Find Other Singles In
Texas!

Ad Partner

Ad Partner






Meet In The Real World