Profile Page For thelightofluv

Thelightofluv, 40 it's been a while
map pin Los Angeles, CA, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (3) Friends Groups (2) Dating Hygiene

I want luv too
Is it possible for a man to love someone like me. Who am I? I am a decent respectful young woman. I am not perfect in any way. I can say I do tend to hold back on expressing my feelings. I curse, I know it's a bad habit that I am trying to break. I'm overweight! I'm working on that too. I'm not completely independent as of yet. I haven't completed college yet. These are all things I am willing to change. I just need someone to give me the chance. Is there someone out in this world that is willing to focus on the positive qualities that I possess. I am a very smart well spoken individual. I'm a great mother,I have a warm heart,My heart is full of love for the right man.I'm willing to compromise on things. I believe love is a powerful word and should not be used in vain. I believe love is growth and respect. I believe love should be shared equally between partners. I know love is also patient. And this is why I am doing my best to be patient. But its very hard. I want to be loved. Am I asking for too much. When I lay in the bed the next time I want him to have true feelings for me. I want him to be honest with me. I want him to want a lasting relationship. I want to laugh with him. I want to share all of me with him and I want him to do the same. I want us to have a bond that can't be broken..............
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'06"
Weight 280 lbs
Body Type voluptuous, overweight, fat and proud
Movies romantic comedy, steamy, comedy, drama, romance
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color depends on the day of the week
Ethnicity African American
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids yes - single parent home
Education Level high school grad, some college
Profession Other
Income level $25,000-$50,000
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though, no - will not date a smoker
I currently live with parents, with kids
Socially, I am better in small groups
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Lactose Intolerant (am I sharing too much?)
Personality lover, conservative, loner, fun loving, flirt, romantic, intellectual
Individuality tattoos
Religious Views Not Religious, but Spiritual, Not Religious
I'm looking for mr. right, soulmate, conversation, dating, relationship, romance, the yin to my yang
My Sign capricorn : dec. 22-jan. 19
Gender Female

My Photos
Thelightofluv Image 0
Thelightofluv Image 1
Thelightofluv Image 2

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(2)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In