Close ×

FIND Other Singles In
Missouri

Ad Partner

Meet In The Real World



Close ×
COOL LINKS >


THERESA7777

  • THERESA7777 Identifies As:
  • Gender: Female
  • Orientation:Friendship Only
  • STATS Height: 5'05"
  • Weight: 160 lbs
  • Age: 60 years old.
  • LOCATION Poplar Bluff, MO, USA
  • Last time online Within 1 week
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             

THERESA7777 has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    THERESA7777 has no current links.

Gifts:


    No gifts yet


My Description

Looking for a good friend who had fun in the 70`s, remembers Earth, Wind, & Fire & Marvin Gaye

Hey, I'm looking for a pen-pal. I love to meet people and to learn about interesting places. Drop me a line

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Body Type
a few extra pounds, pleasantly plump
Movies
psychological thrillers, fantasy, sci-fi, horror, romantic comedy, comedy, bollywood, animation
Orientation
straight, celibate
Eye Color
brown
Hair Color
dark brown, a little gray
Ethnicity
African American
Relationship
divorced
Have Kids
no - do not want kids
Education Level
Master's Degree
Profession
Journalist / Writer, Education / Academic Research
Income level
that's private
Do you smoke?
no - open to dating smokers though
I currently live
with pets
Socially, I am
home body, social butterfly, side kick, better in small groups, class clown, the life of the party
Political Views
conservative, democrat
Food Related
Diet Every Now & Then, Carnivore, Comfort, Mexican, Spicy, Fine Dining, Hot Sauce on Everything, Soul Food, Mediterranean
Personality
loner, professional, extrovert, geek, artistic, tree hugger, conservative, frugal, liberal, activist, thrifty, coffeeholic, fun loving
Individuality
paranormal believer, ghost hunter
Religious Views
Christian
Drugs
let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink), socially
I'm looking for
penpal, soulmate, travel companion, the yin to my yang, dating, friends only, conversation
My Sign
i was born in january
Pets
Dog
Gender
Female
Music
Rock, Classical, Reggae, Motown, Alternative Rock, World, Dance, Soul, Opera, Bluegrass, Relaxation and Meditation, Indie, Funk, Pop, Celtic, Jazz, R and B, Chamber, Jazz-Fusion
Hair Style
layered, perm
Fitness & Sports
bowling, dancing, tai chi, walking
Health Related
meditation, alternative medicine
Languages
English


Groups:
Seeking Friends Only ; Entrepreneurs ; Hospitality ; Seeking Longterm Relationship ; Funk ; Rhythm and Blues (R and B) ; Soul Music



About My Match  (What I'm looking for)


Hobbies & Interests
music, board games, travel, dancing, reading, wine tasting, fleamarkets, shopping, cooking & recipes, writing, horseback riding, coupon clipping, movies, baking, television, cruises
Their Body Type
a few extra pounds, thick, large, voluptuous, overweight, pleasantly plump
Movies
classics, romantic comedy, comedy, animation, horror, bollywood, indie
Orientation
asexual, celibate, straight
Hair Color
bald, depends on the day of the week, white / gray, a little gray
Their Ethnicity
Caucasian, Inter-racial, Mixed Race, African American, Pacific Islander
Relationship
divorced, single, single - never married
Have Kids
no - open to adoption, yes - grown and out of the house
Their Education Level
graduate school, Master's Degree, post-Graduate, Bachelor's Degree, college grad
Profession
Journalist / Writer, Education / Academic Research, Entertainment / Media, Food Service, Hospitality / Travel, Artistic / Musical
Income level
$25,000-$50,000, that's private
Do they smoke?
only when I drink, socially, no - open to dating smokers though
Do they drink?
socially, beer, wine, daily
They currently live
with pets
Socially, they are
class clown, home body, shy at first, but warm up quickly, side kick, better in small groups
Political Views
green party, independent, liberal, democrat
Food Related
Fast Food, Junk Food Junkie, Comfort, Soul Food, Fine Dining, Chinese, Lactose Intolerant (am I sharing too much?), Diet Every Now & Then, Spicy, Hot Sauce on Everything, Mediterranean, Indian, Mexican, Eat Out Frequently, Carnivore, Italian
Personality
professional, fun loving, hipster, romantic, intellectual, thrifty, artistic, liberal, tree hugger, frugal
Individuality
artist, magician, beard, paranormal believer, ghost hunter, stache, goatee
Religious Views
Christian, Jewish, Not Religious, but Spiritual, Buddhist
Drugs
does coffee count?, prescription only
They are looking for
conversation, soulmate, dating, friends only, the yin to my yang, penpal, travel companion, romance
Military Service
reserves
Pets
Cats, Dogs, Horses
Gender
Male
Music
Reggae, Classical, Jazz, Relaxation and Meditation, Dance, Jazz-Fusion, Bluegrass, Soul, Folk, Motown, Celtic, World, Funk, House, R and B, Chamber, Indie
Hair Style
comb over, short hair, curly, straight, undetectable toupee, long hair, afro, ponytail
Fitness & Sports
dancing, basketball, armchair quarterback, walking, bowling, baseball
Health Related
faith healing, minor dietary issues, alternative medicine, folk medicine, minor health issues, ayurveda, herbalism, western medicine, diabetic, holistic treatment, meditation
Languages
The Language of Love, English


THERESA7777's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for THERESA7777*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for THERESA7777

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of THERESA7777 on African American Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for THERESA7777

Current Favorite Video Games for THERESA7777

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the African American Passions video game Library

African American Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep African American Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members







.