Truking76, 47 it's been a while
Richmond, VA, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (2) Friends Groups (4) Dating Hygiene

are you the one? hmmmm
are you the one? hmmmm hello ladies! i am a single father raising my 12 yr old son since he was 3. i also have 2 beautiful daughters but the dont live with daddy at this time. i have no time for games or playing with anyones feelings! i have a good job clean cut and intelligent. just been coming across the wrong ladies lately! i am new to this and i am looking for ladies with intelligent conversation and maybe develop friendship and fate will determine what happens from there. so if you are down for a man who is deeply rooted into family values and doesnt have the time or desire to rip and run the streets you are in the right place! if not then sorry this is not the right guy for you but i wish you luck! have a great day my beautiful queens talk to you soon!
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'08"
Weight 230 lbs
Body Type a few extra pounds
Movies sci-fi, horror, action, comedy
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color black
Ethnicity African American, Indian
Relationship divorced, single
Have Kids yes - single parent home
Education Level college grad
Profession Banking / Financial Services / Real Estate
Income level $50,000-$100,000
Do you smoke? only when I drink
I currently live family and friends visit often, with kids
Socially, I am comic relief, the life of the party
Political Views democrat
Food Related Chinese, Japanese, Italian, Fine Dining, Soul Food
Personality intellectual, lover, romantic, conservative, fun loving, professional
Individuality beard, piercings
Religious Views Christian
I'm looking for miss right, soulmate, conversation, dating, relationship, romance
My Sign aquarius : jan. 20-feb. 18
Gender Male
Music Hip Hop, R and B, Rap
Hair Style caesar
No Videos!

My Photos
Truking76 Image 0
Truking76 Image 1

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(4)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner