Close ×

FIND Other Singles In
Ohio

Ad Partner

Meet In The Real World



Close ×
COOL LINKS >


WASHDOG10

  • WASHDOG10 Identifies As:
  • Gender: Male
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 5'10"
  • Weight: 180 lbs
  • Age: 65 years old.
  • LOCATION Cleveland, OH, USA
  • Last time online Within 1 week
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             

WASHDOG10 has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    WASHDOG10 has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:

Gifts:


    No gifts yet


My Description

Want A Friend and A Soulmate

I am a sixty-four, recently retired Black man, who is looking for someone to share his life with. I would love to meet and get to know a strong Black woman, who is interested in the same. One who is not into games, as at this stage in life one should definitely be past that. I am a man of simplicity, but I am not simple. I can at times be very complex, strident in my attitudes, and stubborn as an ox. I can also be exceedingly sensitive and flexible. I do not believe in anyone being in control of a relationship. A relationship has to be mutual in context in order to have any chance of making it work. That is why a woman who knows herself and what she wants in her life is what is of interest to me. I need a partner in life, not a dependent. A relationship should become a thing of mutual respect, understanding, love and dependency. One person should never consider themself to be in control. The woman that I want is one who will speak her mind, forcefully when necessary, and stand on her principles. I will do likewise, while understanding that sometimes in a relationship we must compromise. I am a man who believes in doing thing spontaneously to show her that she is very important to me. Cards and flowers for no reason, impromptu dates and outings just to be with her, preparing meals for her, or getting special little gifts because I want her to have them. I have lived, and fortunately for me, I have learned that there is so much that goes into making a relationship good. Relationships take a little work, but her reward can be so overwhelmingly great. I want she and I to be friends, confidantes, sounding boards for each other, and eventually soulmates and lovers. I hope to meet someone, but I will let God lead me to her. I am a child of God and attend services regularly. I try to do what I think is right, and have no problem with someone telling me if they think I am wrong. I am a good talker, but an even better listener.  

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Body Type
average
Movies
drama, sci-fi, romantic comedy, comedy, action
Orientation
straight
Eye Color
brown
Hair Color
bald
Ethnicity
African American
Relationship
single
Have Kids
yes - grown and out of the house
Education Level
some college
Profession
Other
Income level
$25,000-$50,000
Do you smoke?
cigarettes
I currently live
alone
Political Views
independent
Food Related
Chocoholic, Carnivore, Soul Food, Omnivore, Spicy
Personality
liberal, romantic, fun loving, intellectual, fashionista
Religious Views
Christian
Drugs
socially, let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink)
I'm looking for
dating, conversation, soulmate, romance, miss right, relationship
My Sign
i don't believe in zodiac signs, i was born in july
Military Service
veteran
Gender
Male
Music
Pop, Country, R and B, Gospel, Jazz, Motown, Classical
Fitness & Sports
working out, walking, hiking


Groups:
Seeking Longterm Relationship ; African American Culture ; Civil Rights



About My Match  (What I'm looking for)

No preferences defined yet!

WASHDOG10's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for WASHDOG10*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for WASHDOG10

virginiaslim54
3xsalady

Last forum posts of WASHDOG10 on African American Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for WASHDOG10

Current Favorite Video Games for WASHDOG10

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the African American Passions video game Library

African American Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep African American Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members







.